Taking Chances (The Davis Twins Series Book 1) by Ann Omasta

Taking Chances ~ The Davis Twins Series ~ Book 1 by [Omasta, Ann]

5.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating Cliffhanger

I received an Advance Reader Copy of this book for free in exchange for an honest review.
This was a great book, but I really didn’t like the abrupt ending. I’m frustrated right now and want t know what happens. I guess that is why we have cliffhangers. I felt sorry for Abby. How can she pick between twins when she obviously loves them? I guess it’s on to book 2 to see what happens next.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

