The Billionaire’s Deal: An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Crystal Kaswell

The Billionaire's Deal: An Alpha Billionaire Romance by [Kaswell, Crystal]

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.
This was part of the bundle Submit that I received from the author. I really liked the character of Kat, but Blake was hard to like. I understand the need for authors to have these alpha males who have tragic paths meet someone and eventually fall in love, but it took forever for Blake to fall in love with Kat. I really didn’t like his sister, but I loved his mom. Unfortunately the book seem to drag on and the only interesting parts where the steamy sex scenes.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

