Fifty Shades of Love by R.M. Simone

 

25684281

5.0 out of 5 stars Not your typical BDSM

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.
This is the first book that I have read by R.M. Simone. I like how the story starts by comparing Twilight and Fifty Shades of Grey. The connection between the two main characters was great and the sex scenes were steamy. I couldn’t put this down until I finished the whole book. I can’t wait to read more books by this author and recommend anyone who enjoys reading a great book.

Amazon

Goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

