The Transformation of Anna (Cornerstone Deep #1) by Charlene A. Wilson

The Transformation of Anna: A Sensual Fantasy Romace of Soul Mates and Eternal Love (Cornerstone Deep Book 1) by [Wilson, Charlene A.]

5.0 out of 5 stars You won’t want to wait to finish this one

I received a free copy of this book from the author and voluntarily chose to review.  I loved this story between Cole and Anna.  The author did a great job making me feel like I was actually a part of the story.  I read it cover to cover in one day since I couldn’t put it down until I knew what was happening next.  I can’t wait to read the next book in the series.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

