The Edge (Ignite #1) by Fleur Camacho

The Edge (Ignite, Book 1): a Paranormal Romance Book by [Camacho, Fleur]

5.0 out of 5 stars Ignite your heart

I received a free copy of this book from the author and voluntarily chose to review. This is the first book I’ve read by Fleur Camacho and I was pleasantly surprised. I loved the characters Jace and Laura and their story. The book was mysterious, heart wrenching, and very interesting. I can’t wait to read the next book in the series.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

