Hannah’s Story: A Second Chance by Terra Kelly

Warrior's Mate: Dark Alien Prince Science Fiction Romance (Yadeshi Brides Book 3) by [Alisyn, Emma, Huntress, Starr]

5.0 out of 5 stars Great

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.
This was a great second chance romance story. I loved Hannah’s story so much that as soon as I got the book, I couldn’t put it down. Hollis, the biker was rude, but I he was good for Hannah. I can’t wait to read more books written by Terra Kelly.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

