For Love of Honor by Samantha Westlake

For Love of Honor: A Bad Boy Military Romance (Stone Brothers Book 2) by [Westlake, Samantha]

5.0 out of 5 stars READ THIS

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.
I love military bad boy romances and this is definitely on the top of my favorite list. I was pulled into Teddy and Callie’s story from the start and didn’t want to put this book down. I have to read the rest of this series and I suggest you do the same.

Amazon

Goodreads

 

 

Leave a Reply

