Fated Souls: 10 Clean Paranormal Romance Stories by Dean Murray, Nancy Straight, Charlotte Abel, Lisa Wiedmeier, Kellie McAllen, Rachel Medhurst, Allie Burton, Jess Haines, Kelly Oram, Shannon Dermott

51bfjj2ij5l

5.0 out of 5 stars Great box set

I received a free copy of this book and voluntarily chose to review.
I loved this book so much that I didn’t want to put it down. I loved all the different stories by the various artists. I definitely recommend this clean paranormal set.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

