Hard Rock Fling by Athena Wright

51of2q16y9l-_sx331_bo1204203200_

5.0 out of 5 stars Grab a copy

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.
I loved the first book in this series so much that I was glad the author gifted me an ARC of this one. I am in love with this series and these hot rock gods. I was pulled into the story from the first page and didn’t want to stop reading until the book was finished. I can’t wait to read more of this series. I recommend this to anyone who loves reading, you won’t be disappointed.

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Reply

